Buy & Sell
Cricket - 2011 Cricket World Cup
The 2011 Cricket World Cup will be held in the four Asian cricket playing countries Viz. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangala desh.

India's commercial capital Mumbai has been chosen as the venue for the 2011 cricket World Cup final while Lahore and Colombo will stage the semifinals.

• India: 22 games (including the final)
• Pakistan: 16 games (including one semi-final)
• Sri Lanka: 9 games (including one semi-final)
•Bangladesh: 6 games (including the opening ceremony and opening match)

Custom Search
eXTReMe Tracker
Copyright © 2007 worldescandotcom All rights reserved.
Disclaimer / Terms of use
Site Map | Contact Us